Administrative Staff


Administration

48 people
Name
Phone Office
email
Admissions Office . 650-725-3140 Gates 196 admissions@cs.stanford.edu
Catherine Adam 650-497-5749 Gates 160 cmadam
Marjorie Alfs 650-725-4385 GATES 264 mmalfs
Helen Buendicho 723-8754 Gates 196 helenb
Angela Cao Gates 268 acao2
Connie Chan 723-9689 GATES 274 forumdirector
Wen Chen Gates 270 wenachen
Isis Contreras 650-725-1450 Gates 170 isis
Maria David 650-723-1740 Gates 148 mdavid
Beverly Davis 723-1458 Gates 336 beverlydavis
Chris Downey Gates 264 cdowney
Swati Dube Gates 127 swati
Christine Fiksdal 723-4549 Gates 176 fiksdal
Yesenia Gallegos De Castan 650-736-2802 Gates 436 ygallegos
Hector Gamez 725-4564 GATES 176 gamez
Sue George 725-2340 Gates 303 suegeorge
Trudy Gonzalez 723-2999 Gates 263 trudy.gonzalez
Crystle Haarman 650-725-3358 Gates 150 palafox
Luanne Hakanson 723-2579 Gates 447 luanne
Stella Harkness 723-3051 Gates 265 stellah
Ruth Harris 650-723-4377 Gates 480 rharris3
Megan Harris 723-1658 Gates 479 mharris
Chris Hartung 650-725-4707 Gates 353 hartung
Mike Hitchcock   mhitchcock
Meredith Hutchin 723-6077 Gates 160 mhutchin
Debby Inenaga 723-5396 Gates 275 dinenaga
Laura Kenny-Carlson 3-2266 GATES 278 kenny
Jam Kiattinant 3-1520 GATES 267 jam
Arden King 3-1258 Gates 264
Andrea Kuduk 650-723-3118 Gates 368 akuduk
Susanna Lamaina 498-1116 Gates  283 slamaina
Teresa Lynn 650-724-6540 Gates 305
Steven Magness 723-0909 Gates 187 magness
Charlotte Marquez 5-1430 GATES 277 cmarquez
Linda Martin 725-5303 Gates 196 lndamrtn
Dan Moreau 723-1430 Gates 405 dmoreau
Monica Niemiec 725-9494 Gates 368 niemiec
Alex Pinedo 721-6625 Gates 319 asandra
Marianne Siroker 3-0872 GATES 435 siroker
Vida Soong 650-868-1807 GATES 161 vida
Claire Stager 723-6094 GATES 182 stager
Steve Stanghellini Gates 268 sstang
Jay Subramanian 650-723-1519 Gates 196B jayanthi
Mary Jane Swenson 3-0748 Gates 279 mswenson
Stacy Takamura Gates 266 stacyt3
Grayce Ujihara Gates 146 gujihara
Alexis Wing 723-3380 Gates 269 alexisw
Taylor Wong 3-3886 Gates 261 taylorwong

Technical

17 people
Name
Phone Office
email
Al Biheiri Gates 166 al
Jason Bolton Gates 227 jebolton
Michael Chang Gates  203
Miles Davis Gates 172 miles
Martin Frost Gates 162
John Gerth 5-3273 GATES 378
Daniel Giffin  
Andrej Krevl Gates  292 akrevl
Lilian Lao 3-0445  
Joe Little 5-6115 CIS 214
Durim Morina Gates 396 dmorina
Charlie Orgish 5-3645 GATES 311
Brian Roberts 650-868-1806 GATES 164
Vida Soong 650-868-1807 GATES 161 vida
Bob Tucker 3-1096 GATES 162
Jimmy Wu 650-384-9735 Gates 165 jimmyw
Ray Yep Gates 166