Administrative Staff




Administration

53 people
Name
Phone Office
email
Admissions Office . 650-725-3140 Gates 196 admissions@cs.stanford.edu
Catherine Adam 650-497-5749 Gates 160 cmadam
Marjorie Alfs 650-725-4385 GATES 264 mmalfs
Nan Aoki 650-723-0909 Gates 187 nanaoki
Helen Buendicho 723-8754 Gates 196 helenb
Angela Cao Gates 268 acao2
Connie Chan 723-9689 GATES 274 forumdirector
Wen Chen Gates 270 wenachen
Isis Contreras 650-725-1450 Gates 170 isis
Maria David 650-723-1740 Gates 148 mdavid
Beverly Davis 723-1458 Gates 336 beverlydavis
Chris Downey Gates 368 cdowney
Swati Dube Gates 127 swati
Christine Fiksdal 723-4549 Gates B18 fiksdal
Yesenia Gallegos De Castan 650-736-2802 Gates 436 ygallegos
Hector Gamez 725-4564 GATES B18 gamez
Sue George 725-2340 Gates 303 suegeorge
Trudy Gonzalez 723-2999 Gates 263 trudy.gonzalez
Crystle Haarman 650-725-3358 Gates 217 palafox
Luanne Hakanson 723-2579 Gates 264 luanne
Ann Harara 650-725-1342 Gates 150 ann1083
Stella Harkness 723-3051 Gates 265 stellah
Ruth Harris 650-723-4377 Gates 480 rharris3
Megan Harris 723-1658 Gates 479 mharris
Mike Hitchcock Gates 272 mhitchcock
Meredith Hutchin 723-6077 Gates 160 hutchin
Debby Inenaga 723-5396 Gates 275 dinenaga
Laura Kenny-Carlson 3-2266 GATES 278 kenny
Jam Kiattinant 3-1520 GATES 267 jam
Arden King 3-4367 Gates 266
Andrea Kuduk 650-723-3118 Gates 379 akuduk
Suzun Lamaina 498-1116 Gates 283 slamaina
Lilian Lao 3-0445  
Teresa Lynn 650-724-6540 Gates 305
Charlotte Marquez 5-1430 GATES 277 cmarquez
Linda Martin 725-5303 Gates 196 lndamrtn
Dan Moreau 723-1430 Gates 461 dmoreau
Lancy Nazaroff   lancy
Monica Niemiec 725-9494 Gates 368 niemiec
Alex Pinedo 721-6625 Gates 357 asandra
Jim Shea 650-725-0665 Gates 266 jimshea
Marianne Siroker 3-0872 GATES 443 siroker
Vida Soong 650-868-1807 GATES 161 vida
Claire Stager 723-6094 GATES 182 stager
Steve Stanghellini Gates 268 sstang
Erika Strandberg   estrandb
Jay Subramanian 650-723-1519 Gates 196B jayanthi
Mary Jane Swenson 3-0748 Gates 279 mswenson
Stacy Takamura 650-725-4399 Gates 291 stacyt3
Grayce Ujihara 650-723-6319 Gates 215 gujihara
Alexis Wing 723-3380 Gates 269 alexisw
Tin Tin Wisniewski 650-723-3819 Gates 152 tintinyw
Taylor Wong 3-3886 Gates 261 taylorwong





Technical

18 people
Name
Phone Office
email
Al Biheiri Gates 166 al
Jason Bolton Gates 227 jebolton
Michael Chang Gates 203
Miles Davis 650-868-1800 Gates 172 miles
Martin Frost Gates 162
John Gerth 5-3273 GATES 378
Daniel Giffin  
Shirish Goyal   shirish
Andrej Krevl Gates 292 akrevl
Lilian Lao 3-0445  
Joe Little 5-6115 CIS 214
Durim Morina Gates 396 dmorina
Charlie Orgish 5-3645 CIS 221
Brian Roberts 650-868-1806 GATES 164
Vida Soong 650-868-1807 GATES 161 vida
Bob Tucker 3-1096 GATES 162
Jimmy Wu 650-384-9735 Gates 165 jimmyw
Ray Yep Gates 166