Ph.D Students

239 peoplePage 1 of 3
Name
Phone Office
email
Amir Elie Abboud Gates 486 abboud
Chris Aberger Gates 458 caberger
Parastoo Abtahi   parastoo.abtahi
Firas Abuzaid Gates 432 fabuzaid
Tudor Achim  
Panos Achlioptas   optas
Ali Alkhatib   al2
Tim Althoff Gates 414 althoff
Drew Arad Gates 232 dorarad2
Anand Avati Gates 110 avati
Grant Ayers Gates 316 ayers
Stephen Bach GATES 413 bach
Michael Bao Gates  209 michael.bao
Jon Bassen   jonathanbassen
Osbert Bastani Gates 438 obastani
Sergio Benitez Gates 288 sbenitez
Gilbert Bernstein Gates 398 gilbo
Johannes Birgmeier   johannes.birgmeier
Alex Bishara Clark S260 abishara
Benjamin Braun 650-681-7037 Gates 440 bbraun
Katherine Breeden Gates 372
Fraser Brown Gates 324 madeline.brown
Michael Broxton  
Benedikt Buenz   karl.buenz
Giovanni Campagna Gates 407 giovanni.campagna
Arun Chaganty Gates Bldg 256 chaganty
Angel Chang gates 233
Brynmor Chapman Gates 460 brynmor.chapman
Tum Chaturapruek Gates 496 sorathan.chaturapruek
Vaggos Chatziafratis   vaggos
Danqi Chen Gates 234 danqi
Qifeng Chen   cqf
Justin Cheng Gates 379 jcccf
Xiao Cheng Gates 448 xiao.cheng
Sandeep Chinchali Gates 292 csandeep
Berkeley Churchill Gates 441
Lazaro Clapp Jimenez Labora Gates 438 lazaro
Kevin Clark   kevin.clark
Cody Coleman   cod
Samuel Corbett-Davies   scorbett
Henry Corrigan-Gibbs   henrycg
Will Crichton   wcrichto
Bryce Cronkite-Ratcliff   brycecronrat
Ashok Cutkosky   ashok.cutkosky
Angela Dai   angela.dai
Ross Daly Gates 396 rdaly525
Tri Dao Phuc Quang   trid
Akash Das Sarma Gates 430 akashds
Steven Diamond   steven.diamond
Jen Dolson  
Caleb Donovick Gates 326 caleb.donovick
Jane E Gates 398 jane.e
John Emmons   jemmons
Saba Eskandarian   saba.eskandarian
Jim Fan 347-813-1415   jimfan
Ethan Fast Gates 379 ethan.fast
Ben Fisch   bfisch
Michael Fischer GATES 407
CS Foo Lane L303
Sadjad Fouladighaleh Gates  286 sadjad
Roy Frostig  
Ed Gan Gates 433 egan1
Zhenglin Geng   zhenglin.geng
Ofir Geri Gates  466 ofirgeri
Mitchell Gordon   mgord
Aditya Grover Gates 427 adityag
Albert Gu Gates 427 albert.gu
Ashish Gupta   ashgup
Jayesh Gupta   jkg
Stefan Hadjis Gates 458 stefan.hadjis
William Hamilton Gates  450 wleif
Braden Hancock Gates 427 bradenjh
Awni Hannun   awni
Albert Haque   ahaque
Bryan He Gates  450 bryanhe
James Hegarty Gates 381
Stefan Heule Gates 420 stefan.heule
Gregory Hill Gates 286 greghill
Jonathan Ho   hoj
Lin Huang Clark S260 linhuang
Jingwei Huang   jingweih
De-An Huang   dahuang
Dillon Huff Gates 324 dhuff
Reyna Hulett   reyna.hulett
Brody Huval Gates 112 brodyh
David Hyde   dabh
Josh Jaffe   joshj
Karthik Jagadeesh   kjag
Jacob Jensen   jjensen
Robin Jia  
Zhihao Jia Gates  420 zhihao
Ning Jin Gates 209 ning.jin
Justin Johnson Gates 242 jcjohns
Lavanya Jose Gates 356 lavanyaj
Niels Joubert Gates 398 niels
Daniel Kang   daniel.kang
Ayush Kanodia   ayush.kanodia
Irene Kaplow Lane 303 imk1
Alex Karpenko  
Ankita Kejriwal GATES 444 ankitak