Undergraduate Students


Page 0 of 9
890 peoplePage 1 of 9
Name
Phone Office
email
Tarek Abdelghany   tabdel
Zahra Abdullah   zahraab
Abood AbuHashem   aabuhash
Ashwin Kumar Agarwal   aaga
Ashi Agrawal   ashi
Nikhar Agrawal   nikhar
Rui Aguiar   raguiar
Benjamin Alfonso Aguilar   benja
Ramin Ahmari Ahmari   raminahmari
Kyu Seo Ahn   kyuseo
Tim Aiken   timaiken
Charles Akin-David   charlesakin
Baris Akis   bakis
Basel Al Sharaf   basel
Carah Ann Alexander   caraha
Nithin Joseph Alexander   nithin
Oluwatofe Temitola Alimi   oalimi
Julia Grace Alison   jalison
Sona Allahverdiyeva   sona
Lindsay Allison   lallis0n
Ammar Alqatari   ammarq
Kirk Ampong   kampong
Michael An   man4
Geoff Angus   gangus
Monica Ngozi Anuforo   manuforo
Aaron Aquino   aquino
Mike Araya   maraya99
Michael John Arcidiacono   mixarcid
Sho Arora   shoarora
Michael John Arruza-Cruz   marruza
Noah Arthurs   narthurs
Chaitanya Asawa   casawa
Eni Asebiomo   eni
Edouard Asmar   edouardasmar
Ahmed Attia   aattia
Han Lin Aung   hanlaung
Sanya Awe   oluwasanya
Miguel Francisco Ayala 650-285-7355   mayala
Taylor Louise Bacon   tbacon
Ankit Singh Baghel   abaghel
Kevin Adrian Baichoo   kbaichoo
Rohan Bais   rbais
Will Bakst   wbakst
Niranjan Balachandar   niranjan
Tara Balakrishnan   taragb
Batuhan Balci   bbalci
Neehar Banerjee   neehar
Rey Barcelo   rey
Shadi Barhoumi   shadi
Stephen Arnold Barnes   stbarnes
Benjamin Michael Barnett   benjaminmichael.barnett
Jeffrey James Barratt   jbarratt
Solomon Xavier Barth   sbarth
Andy Bartolo Gates 330 bartolo
Rebecca Bauer   rsbauer
Graham Bazell   gbazell
Josh Beal   joshbeal
Jack Edward Beasley   jbeasley
Neel Milind Bedekar   neelb
Rishi Bedi   rbedi
Tobin Robert Bell   tobinrobert.bell
Kaylee Rose Bement   kbement
Anika Ayanna Benons   abenons
Michael Dawit Bereket   mbereket
Elena Berman   elenaberman
Dev Bhargava   devb
Nishtha Bhatia   nishtha
Nik Bhumiwat   pakapark
Gabriel Bianconi   bianconi
Nick Bien   nbien
Varun Bindra   varunbindra
Sawyer Birnbaum   sawyerb
Jared Bitz   jbitz
Gordon Leo Blake   gblake
Guy Blanc   gblanc
Jack Martinez Boffa   jboffa
Zoe Summit Bohn   zbohn2
Jonathan Austin Booher   jonathanb
Norah Borus   nborus
Katherine Laura Boudreau   boudreaukate
Nick Bowman   nbowman
Will Bradbury   will.bradbury
Blake Jefferson Brandon   bbrandon
Isaiah Brandt-Sims   isaiahbs
Alejandro Javier Bravo   alejandrobravo
Grant Douglas Breckenridge   gbreck1
Connor Brinton   brinton
Stephanie Danielle Brito   sbrito
Joshua Browder   joshuabrowder
Ethan Brown   esbrown
Katharina Louise Brown   kbrown
David Browne   dbrowne
Tony Bruess   bruess
Morgan Bryant   mrbryant
Scott Mallery Buckstaff   sbuck
John Carlo Annani Buenaflor   jcbuena
Kaylee Bunner   kbunner
Cortlandt Bursey-Reece   cortlandt
Nathan O'Rourke Butler   nbutler
Izzy Cai   icai

Page 1 of 9