Staff



Administration

59 people
Name
Phone Office
email
Malwana Adalat 650-725-4385 Gates 288 malwana
Enid Alvarez Gates 268 alvaree
Andrea Brand-Sanchez Gates 406 ajbrand
Helen Buendicho Gates 262 helenb
Amelie Byun 650-724-8698 Gates 280 aebyun
Angela Cao Gates 268 acao2
Kelly Carson 650-721-8696 Gates 372 carson
Wen Chen 650-724-3770 Gates 176 wenachen
Isis Contreras 650-725-1450 Gates B30 isis
Maria David 650-723-1740 Gates 232 mdavid
Swati Dube Gates 999 swati
Chris Duong Gates 263 ctpduong
Nelly Elespuru 650-498-9324 Gates 230 nelly.elespuru
Sarah Fields Gates 288a smfields
Yesenia Gallegos De Castan 650-736-2802 Durand 323 ygallegos
Hector Gamez 725-4564 GATES B18 gamez
Trudy Gonzalez 723-2999 Gates 288A trudy.gonzalez
Brian Habekoss 650-725-4314 Gates 233 habekoss
Ann Hansen 650-725-1342 Gates 431 ann1083
Ruth Harris 650-723-4377 Gates 187 rharris3
Megan Denise Harris 650-723-1658 Gates 187 mharris
Rita Hernandez Gates 278 rhwalker
Danielle Hoversten 650-497-5749 Durand 329 dhove
Joseph Huang Gates 292 jshuang
Meredith Hutchin 723-6077 Durand 327 hutchin
Debby Inenaga Gates 276 dinenaga
Kai Jimenez Gates 379 kaijim
Laura Kenny-Carlson 3-2266 GATES 276 kenny
Marcus Kilgore Gates 262 marcus.kilgore
Arden King 3-4367 Gates 443
Andrej Krevl Gates B28 akrevl
Yari Lara Alvarez 650-736-5156 Gates 262 yari
Jon Lavigne Gates 268 lavigne
Suzanne Lessard Gates 232 slessard
Jason Lin Gates 292 jasonblin
Gabriel Martinez 650-724-6550 Durand 329A johng24
Saurabh Mishra   scmishra
Omar Ochoa 650-723-4549 Gates B18 csoochoa
Carrie Petersen 650-498-0615 Gates 233 carriepetersen
Alex Pinedo 721-6625 Gates 460 asandra
Bisera Rakicevic Gates 999 bmore
Helen Roman 650-498-3113 gates 152 hmroman
Eiko Rutherford 650-725-6381 Gates 456 erutherford
Bettina Santos Durand 329A bvsantos
Jim Shea 650-725-0665 Gates 280 jimshea
Marianne Siroker 3-0872 GATES 443 siroker
Breauna Spencer Gates 999 bspence2
Harini Sreepathi 650-497-9873 Gates 253 harinis
Steve Stanghellini Gates 268 sstanghellini
Jay Subramanian 650-723-1519 Gates 262 jayanthi
Maureen Sullivan Gates 265 ireland20
Mary Jane Swenson 3-0748 Gates 276 mswenson
Stacy Takamura 650-725-4399 Gates 279 stacyt3
Angelica Teaupa gates 372 avteaupa
Andi Villanueva Gates 349 avillanueva
Robin Vroom Gates 274 rvroomcs
Alexis Wing Gates 274 alexisw
Taylor Wong 3-3886 Gates 288 taylorwong
Aladrianne Young Durand 323 aeyoung



Post-doctoral

70 people
Name
Phone Office
email
Gautam Akiwate   gakiwate
Rika Antonova Gates 999 rika
Soheil Behnezhad Gates 190 beh
Kush Bhatia   kushb
Federico Bianchi   fede
Tolga Birdal   tbirdal
Antoine Bosselut Gates 999 antoineb
Maria Brbic Gates 999 mbrbic
Dallas Card Gates 999 dcard
Niladri Chatterji Gates 999 niladri
Beidi Chen Gates 999 beidic
Andrea Cuadra Mantica   apcuad
Yuchen Cui   yuchenc
Marc Daemgen   mdaemgen
Chris Donahue Gates 254 cdonahue
Dean Doron Gates 999 ddoron
Yueqi Duan   duanyq19
Esin Durmus Gates 999 esindurmus
Ioannis Exarchos   exarchos
Qingnan Fan   qingnan
Yannis Flet-Berliac Gates 300 yannisfb
Ruohan Gao Gates 999 rhgao
Ali Ghadirzadeh Gates 322 ghadiri
Adam Harley Gates 239 aharley
Theo Jepsen Gates 999 jepsen
Christopher Jung   csj93
Fiodar Kazhamiaka Gates 999 fiodar
Frederic Koehler Gates 190 fkoehler
Gereon Kremer Gates 999 gkremer
Ani Krishna Gates 192 anirudhk
Deepak Kumar   kumarde
Shantao Li Gates 437 shantao
Tianyu Liu   tliu
Inbal Livni Navon Gates 192 inballn
Gengchen Mai Gates 332 maigch
Baharan Mirzasoleiman   baharanm
Michael Dominik Moor   mdmoor
Willie Neiswanger Gates 999 wdn
Griffin Heath Olsen   gholsen
Laurel Orr Gates 999 lorr1
Robert Palovics Gates 452 palovics
Despoina Paschalidou Gates 239 paschald
Bibek Paudel   paudel
Claudia Perez D'Arpino Gates 999 cdarpino
Adrien Poulenard Gates  239 padrien
Hang Qiu   hangqiu
Thiago Santos Faria Xavier Teixeira Gates 999 thiagoxt
Andreas Schlueter Gates 229 aschl
Joseph Seering Gates 999 seeringj
Ransalu Senanayake Gates 326 ransalu
Shahbaz Shahbaz Gates  308 mshahbaz
Mira Shalah   mira
Carl-Mikael Suomivuori   carlsu
Anaïs Tack   atack
John Thickstun Gates 318 jthickstun
Dimitris Tsipras Gates 318 tsipras
Martin Voegele   mvoegele
Erik Waingarten Gates 192 erikwaing
Kuan-Chieh Wang   wangkua1
Tailin Wu Gates 999 tailin
Yuhuai (Tony) Wu Gates 999 yuhuai
Min Wu Gates 481 minwu
Zhaoming Xie   zhxie
Huazhe Xu Gates 999 hxu
Neeraja Yadwadkar Gates 318 neeraja
Yanchao Yang   yanchao.yang
Huaxiu Yao   huaxiu
Aleks Zeljic Gates 999 zeljic
Ruohan Zhang Gates 999 zharu
Yehonathan Zohar Gates 444 yoniz



Research Associates

8 people
Name
Phone Office
email
Florian Lonsing Gates 481 lonsing
Luigi Nardi Gates 308 lnardi
Aina Niemetz Gates 479 niemetz
Andreas Paepcke 3-9684 GATES 441 paepcke
Ardi Pedram Gates 308 ardavan
Mathias Preiner Gates 479 preiner
Rok Sosic Gates 412 rok
Nestan Tsiskaridze Gates 999 nestan



Technical

8 people
Name
Phone Office
email
Jason Bolton Gates 227 jebolton
Michael Chang Durand 322
Martin Frost Gates B36
John Gerth 5-3273 GATES B32
Andrej Krevl Gates B28 akrevl
Joe Little 5-6115 Gates 456
Brian Roberts 650-868-1806 GATES B32
Jimmy Wu 650-384-9735 Gates b34 jimmyw