Undergraduate Students


Page 0 of 10
965 peoplePage 1 of 10
Name
Phone Office
email
Tarek Abdelghany   tabdel
Zahra Abdullah   zahraab
Abood AbuHashem   aabuhash
Ashwin Kumar Agarwal   aaga
Yatharth Agarwal   yatharth
Manav Aggarwal   manav
Ashi Agrawal   ashi
Nikhar Agrawal   nikhar
Rui Aguiar   raguiar
Benjamin Alfonso Aguilar   benja
Khalid Ahmad   kahmad
Ramin Ahmari Ahmari   raminahmari
Kyu Seo Ahn   kyuseo
Basel Al Sharaf   basel
Carah Ann Alexander   caraha
Nithin Joseph Alexander   nithin
Oluwatofe Temitola Alimi   oalimi
Julia Grace Alison   jalison
Sona Allahverdiyeva   sona
Ammar Alqatari   ammarq
Kirk Ampong   kampong
Michael An   man4
Geoff Angus   gangus
McDavis Ansere   mcdavis
Monica Ngozi Anuforo   manuforo
Ozioma-Jesus Damisi Anyanwu   ozijesus
Abraham Lagula Apellanes   aapellan
Aaron Aquino   aquino
Jeyla Aranjo   jaranjo
Mike Araya   maraya99
Michael John Arcidiacono   mixarcid
Sho Arora   shoarora
Michael John Arruza-Cruz   marruza
Noah Arthurs   narthurs
Chaitanya Asawa   casawa
Eni Asebiomo   eni
Edouard Asmar   edouardasmar
Ahmed Attia   aattia
Han Lin Aung   hanlaung
Jorge Armando Avelar-Lopez   avelar98
Sanya Awe   oluwasanya
Miguel Francisco Ayala 650-285-7355   mayala
Taylor Louise Bacon   tbacon
Ankit Singh Baghel   abaghel
Kevin Adrian Baichoo   kbaichoo
Rohan Bais   rbais
Will Bakst   wbakst
Niranjan Balachandar   niranjan
Batuhan Balci   bbalci
Neehar Banerjee   neehar
Rey Barcelo   rey
Stephen Arnold Barnes   stbarnes
Benjamin Michael Barnett   benbarnett
Jeffrey James Barratt   jbarratt
Solomon Xavier Barth   sbarth
Andy Bartolo Gates 330 bartolo
Rebecca Bauer   rsbauer
Jack Edward Beasley   jbeasley
Neel Milind Bedekar   neelb
Tobin Robert Bell   tobinrobert.bell
Kaylee Rose Bement   kbement
Susana Benavidez   susana
Anika Ayanna Benons   abenons
Michael Dawit Bereket   mbereket
Elena Berman   elenaberman
Madeline Yuriko Bernstein   mbernstein
Dev Bhargava   devb
Nishtha Bhatia   nishtha
Nik Bhumiwat   pakabhu
Gabriel Bianconi   bianconi
Nick Bien   nbien
Varun Bindra   varunbindra
Sawyer Birnbaum   sawyerb
Gordon Leo Blake   gblake
Guy Blanc   gblanc
Jack Martinez Boffa   jboffa
Zoe Summit Bohn   zbohn2
Jonathan Austin Booher   jonathanb
Daniel Robert Book   dbook
Anna Boonyanit   annaboon
Norah Borus   nborus
Katherine Laura Boudreau   boudreaukate
Nick Bowman   nbowman
Will Bradbury   will.bradbury
Blake Jefferson Brandon   bbrandon
Isaiah Brandt-Sims   isaiahbs
Alejandro Javier Bravo   alejandrobravo
Marilu Krystal Bravo   mkbravo
Grant Douglas Breckenridge   gbreck1
Julien Brinson   jdbrinson
Connor Brinton   brinton
Stephanie Danielle Brito   sbrito
Joshua Browder   joshuabrowder
Ethan Brown   esbrown
Katharina Louise Brown   kbrown
David Browne   dbrowne
Tony Bruess   bruess
Morgan Bryant   mrbryant
Scott Mallery Buckstaff   sbuck
Raymond Martin Bukaty   bbukaty

Page 1 of 10