Undergraduate Students


Page 0 of 9
892 peoplePage 1 of 9
Name
Phone Office
email
Grace Abraham   grace23
Thomas Dean Adams   tdadams
Olayinka Adekola   oadekola
Barry Migott Adera   migott
Jonathan Affeld   jaffeld
Solal Afota   solal
Yatharth Agarwal   yatharth
Harshal Agrawal   aharshal
Ray Aguirre Aguirre   rayaguir
Israel Agundis   iagundis
Diego Mitsutaka Ahmad   dahmad1
Lorenzo Ahn   siwooahn
Koye Alagbe   koyealag
Zahra Albasri   zalbasri
Raul Alcantar   raulalc
Haile Alemneh   halemneh
Ammar Alinur   aalinur
Ruslan AlJabari   ruslan
Connor Alvarez   dconnora
Grace Alwan   galwan
Brian Amaro   bamaro
Kavin Anand   akavin
Will Anderson   w06334467
Mona Anvarihosseinabad   monaavr
Xavier Arguello   xavi1999
Lara Arikan   arikan
AJ Arnolie   ajarno
Pauline Arnoud   parnoud
Mehul Arora   mehularora
Rushil Arora   rushila
Carolyn Asante - Dartey   casanted
Anna Ascheman   anna12
Atem John Aguer Atem   atemjohn
Mark Athiri   athiri
Michael Atkin   mjatkin
Arman Aydin   aaydin
Matthew Louis Ayoob   mayoob
Victoria Ayres Ibarra   toria
Emmanuel Ayumba   eayumba
Ramya Ayyagari   ayyagari
Delali Azamati   delali
Jared Azevedo   jaredssm
Nasrullah Babar   nbabar
Elizabeth Theresa Baena   ebaena
Leena Bahrami   bahrami
Manya Bansal   manya227
Michelle Bao   baom
Alahji Barry   alahji
Nirvik Baruah   nirvikb
Bilguunzaya Battogtokh   zaya
Eric Bear   ericbear
Isaac Bevers   isaacbevers
Nathan Bhak   nbhak
Jasmine Selin Bilir   jbilir
Nikhil Boddu   nboddu
Francesca Bottazzini   fbottazzini
Alex Boulton McKeehan   alekxos
Thomas Boyden   thomasb3
Henry Bradley   henryab
Shimea Bridgewater   shimeab
Raphael Brosula   brosular
Olivia Bruvik   oliviabruvik
Deveshi Buch   deveshi
Hung Manh Bui   hung0411
Callum Jan Burgess   callum
Jordan Byrd   jbyrd
Michael Byun   mbyun
Jack Harris Cable   cablej
Kenneth Alexis Cabrera   cabrerak
Zachary Cadiz   zcadiz
Tracy Cai   cpcai
Felipe Calero Forero   fcalero
Kate Callon   kcallon
Simon Camacho   scamacho
Esteban Cambronero Saba   ecambr23
Nico Caminero   caminero
Sebastian Campos   seebas
Michael Cao   caom
Stanley Cao   stancao
Victor Cardenas   victorcc
Preston James Carlson   prestonj
Michael Carpenter-Newmark   macnew
Trevor Carrell   trevorcarrell
Nik Caryotakis   nikcaryo
Emma Casey   emcasey
Rodrigo Castellon   rjcaste
Ismael Castro   ismael01
Frances Cerkvenik   fmcerk
Brian Jun-Yin Chan   bchan
Lydia Chan   lchan528
Josh Chang   joshuachang
Michael June Ho Chang   mchang6
Anna Chang   achang
Ian Chang   ianchang
Sergio Charles   sergioc1
Shawn Charles   hesterc
Aryan Chaudhary   achaud
Jay Chauhan   jchauhan
VInita Cheepurupalli   vinitac
Nikhil Cheerla   ncheerla

Page 1 of 9