Undergraduate Students


Page 0 of 10
976 peoplePage 1 of 10
Name
Phone Office
email
Tristan Abarca   tabarca
Wael Abid   wael
Grace Abraham   grace23
Kevin Walter Adams   kadams
Shashank Tej Addagarla   shshnktj
Ademiloluwa Andrew Adeniji   ademi
Yatharth Agarwal   yatharth
Ayush Agarwal   ayush
Manav Aggarwal   manav
Aayush Agrawal   aayush
Jason Ah Chuen   jahchuen
Koye Alagbe   koyealag
Raul Alcantar   raulalc
Luis Alcaraz   alcaraz
Haile Alemneh   halemneh
Sterling Alic   salic
Ruslan AlJabari   ruslan
Lee Alpert   lalpert
John Altankhuyag   johnt9
Connor Alvarez   dconnora
Grace Alwan   galwan
Eghosa Omorinola Amadin   eamadin
Joseph Amine   jamine
Kavin Anand   akavin
Kristen Patricia Anderson   ander50n
Ozioma-Jesus Damisi Anyanwu   ozijesus
Paulina Anzaldo   panzaldo
Abraham Lagula Apellanes   aapellan
Santiago Tomas Aranguri   aranguri
Mateo Arbelaez   mateo
Xavier Arguello   xavi1999
Lara Arikan   arikan
Yanjinlkham Ariunbold   yanichka
Ruth-Ann Hazel Armstrong   ruthanna
Britney Victoria Armstrong   britneya
Matias Kimmo Benjamin Arola   matiasa
Mehul Arora   mehularora
Eduardo Andres Arreola   eddie02
Carolyn Asante - Dartey   casanted
Anna Ascheman   anna12
Atem John Aguer Atem   atemjohn
Ryan Willard Atkins   ratkins
Sofia Miranda Avila Jamesson   sofiaaj
Victoria Ayres Ibarra   toria
Emmanuel Ayumba   eayumba
Delali Azamati   delali
Jared Azevedo   jaredssm
Mohamed Ahmed Badran   mbadran
Elizabeth Theresa Baena   ebaena
Lara Bagdasarian   lbagdas
Sidhika Balachandar  
Julio Ballista   juliob
Diego Alonso Balvin Risco   dbalvin
Gaurab Banerjee   gaurab
Manya Bansal   manya227
Michelle Bao   baom
Chloe Kathleen Barreau   chloeb99
Yannick Camilo Barron   yannick2
KK Barrows   barrowsk
Nirvik Baruah   nirvikb
Kimberly Batdorf   kbatdorf
Bilguunzaya Battogtokh   zaya
Diego Randall Recinos Baugh   dbaugh
Laura Bauman   baumanl
Kendall Nicole Beache   kbeache
Eric Bear   ericbear
Susana Benavidez   susana
Tomas Jose Bencomo   tbencomo
Briana Marie Berger   brianamb
Elena Berman   elenaberman
Nathan Bhak   nbhak
Leon Bi   leonbi
Jasmine Selin Bilir   jbilir
Foster Birnbaum   fosb
Nikhil Boddu   nboddu
Peter Robert Boennighausen   pb
Leo Bonanno   leobon12
Anna Boonyanit   annaboon
Kevin Borst   kborst2
Nick Bowman   nbowman
Henry Bradley   henryab
Stephanie Danielle Brito   sbrito
Raphael Brosula   brosular
Olivia Brown   oliviabrown
Deveshi Buch   deveshi
William Blake Buchanan   wbuchan
Hung Manh Bui   hung0411
Jonathan Keawe Burkle   jtburkle
Jordan Byrd   jbyrd
Michael Byun   mbyun
Jack Harris Cable   cablej
Kenneth Alexis Cabrera   cabrerak
Tracy Cai   cpcai
Kevin Calderon   kevinc22
Felipe Calero Forero   fcalero
Neval Cam   neval
Esteban Cambronero Saba   ecambr23
Ryan Boheng Cao   ryancao
Michael Cao   caom
Victor Cardenas   victorcc

Page 1 of 10